Sales Dept.Forwarding Dept.Service Dept.Technical Dept.Purchasing Dept.

Incoming Goods/warehouseAccounting Dept./DPManagement
Sales Department

OEM/industrial Customers
Industrial and Special Pumps
André Meyer
Sales Manager
+49 541 1211-244
a.meyer@osna.de

Wholesale/Specialist Trade,
Sanitary Programme; Contract Completion
Dieter Buhr +49 541 1211-217
d.buhr@osna.de

Export Bengt-Sören Nordmann +49 541 1211-247
b.nordmann@osna.de

Wholesale/Specialist Trade
WaterPurification/Treatment
Marco Jochem
+49 541 1211-226
m.jochem@osna.de

Spare Parts/Repairs
Water Purification
Manfred Siebenbürgen +49 541 1211-238
m.siebenbuergen@osna.de

back to the menu
Forwarding Department

Forwarding/Spare Parts/Special Delivery Manfred Siebenbürgen
+49 541 1211-238
m.siebenbuergen@osna.de

Service Department

  Andreas Teuber
Service Technician
+49 541 1211-254
a.teuber@osna.de

back to the menu
Technical Department

Technical Contract Completion Rik Arensmann


Jürgen Thofern
+49 541 1211-233
r.arensmann@osna.de

+49 541 1211-236
j.thofern@osna.de

back to the menu
Purchasing Department

  Julia Fennel
+49 541 1211-225
j.fennel@osna.de;

back to the menu
Incoming Goods/Warehouse

Storekeeping Wilfried Buhr
+49 541 1211-241
w.buhr@osna.de

back to the menu
Accounting Department/DP  

  Peter Fennel
Head of Administration
+49 541 1211-237
p.fennel@osna.de

back to the menu
Management

  Klaus Wessel
Managing Director
+49 541 1211-213
k.wessel@osna.de

  Daniela Groth
PA to the Managing Director
+49 541 1211-214
d.groth@osna.de

back to the menu